Schulstraße 32

92245 Kümmersbruck​

Telefon: 09621 83976

Fax: 09151 818730

Mail: info@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Stefan Plöchinger

Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

0911 960250

stefan.ploechinger@rosa-mineraloele.de

Thomas Reiner

Geschäftsführer

09151 818726

thomas.reiner@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Herbert Lindner

Prokurist, Großkundenbetreuung, Vertrieb Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Pellets

09151 818724

herbert.lindner@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Bettina Gottschalk

Großkundenbetreuung, Vertrieb Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Pellets

09151 818729

bettina.gottschalk@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Tina Laue

Vertrieb Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Pellets

09151 818721

tina.laue@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Heike Pickelmann

Vertrieb Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Pellets

09151 818737

heike.pickelmann@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Oswald Dimler

Vertrieb Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Pellets

09151 818735

oswald.dimler@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Maria Voxbrunner

Vertrieb Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Pellets

09151 818721

maria.voxbrunner@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Stefanie Kellner

Vertrieb Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Pellets

09151 818721

stefanie.kellner@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Manfred Lindner

Vertrieb Heizöl, Kraftstoffe, Pellets

09151 818720

manfred.lindner@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Philipp Zagel

Disposition

09151 818728

philipp.zagel@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Artem Fridman

Disposition

09151 818727

artem.fridman@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Uwe Saupe

Vertrieb Schmierstoffe

0911 9602510

uwe.saupe@rosa-mineraloele.de

Steffen Dix

Vertriebsleiter Schmierstoffe

0170 9370882

steffen.dix@rosa-mineraloele.de

Tatjana Strauß

Vertrieb Schmierstoffe

0911 9602514

tatjana.strauss@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Andreas Wackersreuther

Vertrieb Schmierstoffe

0911 9602514

andreas.wackersreuther@rosa-mineraloele.de

Hans-Joachim Huyer

Außendienst Schmierstoffe

0151 57134595

hans-joachim.huyer@rosa-mineraloele.de

Edgar Link

Außendienst Schmierstoffe

0170 4525793

edgar.link@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Andreas Klischewski

Controlling, IT-Management

09151 818738

andreas.klischewski@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Nadine Luther

Leitung Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

0911 9602528

nadine.luther@rosa-mineraloele.de

Sabine Ehlert

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

0911 9602529

sabine.ehlert@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Heike Laußer

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

09151 818725

heike.lausser@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Sandra Blobner

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

09151 818734

sandra.blobner@hirschmann-mineraloele.de

Please reload